Jun 22

Print this Post

Post Election Report for 2017-2018

Commander. Harold M. Baldwin

Sr. Vice Commander Arden. D. Battle

Jr. Vice Commander Wayne Parks

Sergon Luther Corley

1st year Trustee Elijah Smith Jr.

2nd year Trustee Rosalyn Battle

3rd year Trustee James Watts

Service Officer Adam Pugh

Judge Avocate Reggie Lawrence








Permanent link to this article: http://myvfw.org/fl/post4761/general/post-election-report-for-2017-2018/