Jun 22

Print this Post

Post Election Report for 2018-2019


Commander. Harold M. Baldwin

Sr. Vice Commander Wayne L. Parks

Jr. Vice Commander Luther A. Coley

Sergon N/A

Quarter Master Dale Wilson

Chaplin Lonzie Morman

1st year Trustee Roselyn D. Battle

2nd year Trustee Elijah Smith Jr.

3rd year Trustee James Watts

Service Officer Adam R. Pugh

Judge Avocate Reggie M.  Lawrence

Meeting Night first Thursday of the month 18:00 hrs. Location at the Wells Fargo Building off of 6th and Main, 2nd Floor. 


Wesite: post # 4761  facebook





Permanent link to this article: http://myvfw.org/fl/post4761/general/post-election-report-for-2018-2019/