May 22

Print this Post

The new Post Election Report for 2017-2018

The Year of 2017-2018

Commander: Harold M. Baldwin

Sr. Vice: Arden D. Battle

Jr. Vice: Wayne L. Parks

Quartermaster: Dale Wilson

Chaplin: Lonzie L. Morman

Judge Advocate: Reginald M. Lawrence

Surgeon: Bernard S. Reed Sr.

1 yr Trustee James Watts  2 yr Trustee Roselyn D. Battle  3 yr  Elijah Smith

Service Officer: Adam R. Pugh


MOTTO…”Let’s work together, ” Lead from the front not from the rear “……GO ARMY

Permanent link to this article: http://myvfw.org/fl/post4761/general/the-new-post-election-report-for-2017-2018/