2016 District 12 MO VOD / PP Awards

On December 10, 2016, District 12 Missouri held their Annual Voice of Democracy / Patriots Pen Award Ceremony. This year,  56 Patriot Pen Entries were received by 5 Posts in which 6 were advanced to the District for Judging . This year’s Theme was “The America I Believe In”. Our District Entries and Posts are; […] Continue reading →

2015-16 Missouri Voice of Democracy Awards !!!!

On 6 February 2016, at the Capitol Plaza Hotel in Jefferson City Missouri, the Department VFW hosted their Annual Voice of Democracy and Patriots Pen Awards Ceremony. The Placement Announcement for the Patriots Pen Program was made and First Place was presented. For Fourth Place (in District order); District 1 VFW Post 858 and Auxiliary […] Continue reading →