District 18 Presents Awards to Ladies Auxiliary Members

    The photos below are of an award certificate being presented to District 18 Ladies Auxiliary members for some special work they performed for District 18 during the Voice of Democracy, Patriot’s Pen and Teacher of the Year programs.  District 18 Commander Chris Johnston is shown on the right in the photos and Dept of Mo Commander Phil Pippins is on the left.

Judi Hutchison – Ladies Auxiliary 5993 – Ava, Mo

Nancy Smith – Ladies Auxiliary 3770 – Mtn Grove, Mo

Pat Burge – Ladies Auxiliary 1828 – West Plains, Mo

Letha Cartwright – Ladies Auxiliary 473 – Cabool, Mo

Ruth Vaughn – Post and Ladies Auxiliary 3770 – Mtn Grove, Mo

    District 18 Youth Chairman Ed Hawley and the entire 18th District appreciates the assistance and dedication of these ladies.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>