VOD/PP/Teacher of the Year Results for District 18

Teacher of the Year

Terry D. Prock 6-8 Skyline R-2 Ava, Mo.

Submitted by VFW Post 3770 Mtn. Grove, Mo. 65711


Voice of Democracy (District pays 1st place only)

1st Place; Jacob W. Key 5993 Ava, Mo.

2nd Place; Madison J. Newton 1828 West Plains, Mo.

3rd Place; Knight Hrehor 5993 Ava, Mo.


Patriots Pen; (District pays 1st place only)

1st Place; Kylei J M Fulkerson 3770 Mtn. Grove, Mo.

2nd Place; Kitana King 6337 Licking, Mo.

3rd Place; Sidney Schultz 3770 Mtn. Grove, Mo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>