District 18 VOD/PP and Teacher of the year winners announced.

Voice of Democracy:

1st Place: Victoria Knapp, Post# 3135 Hartville
2nd Place: Katie Noah, Post# 5366 Isabella
3rd Place: Elizabeth Lake, Post# 1014 Alton

Patriots Pen:

1st Place: Anna Hailey, Post# 5993 Ava
2nd Place: Mary Elizabeth Minkler, Post# 5366 Isabella
3rd Place: Lydia Whetstine, Post# 473 Cabool

Teacher Award:

Rebekah Spradling, Post# 4107 Lebanon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>