Public Servants Honored

During our March meeting we honored Police Officer Elizabeth Clark, Fire Fighter, Fire Marshal Patrick Farrens, Jr. and EMT Battalion Chief Michael Desautels.  each was given a plaque and certificate .  Our EMT candidate went on to represent the 3d District to state.  Fire Marshall Farrens, Jr. was unable to attend due to his being away at a school.  The City Was represented by the Mayor Jean Moore and councilman J.D. Mullams. and Captain Self and Captain Hayes represented the Public Safety Department.  jl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>