South Platte Memorial Post 7356 
Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States 
Post Officers 2019-2018 Fiscal Year 
Commander Joe Wolfgeher 816-746-8010 Judge Advocate Larry Maher 816-746-8010
Sr. Vice Commander Tara Arteaga 816-746-8010 Chaplin John Bugg 816-746-8010
Jr. Vice Commander Jessica Reyes 816-746-8010 Surgeon Mike Vogt 816-746-8010
Quartermaster Robert Eckerle 816-746-8010 3-year Trustee Jeff Fox 816-746-8010
Adjutant Kevin Hutchison 816-746-8010 2-year Trustee Jerry Felker 816-746-8010
Post VSO Philip Duncan 816-746-8010 1-year Trustee Kevin Johnston 816-746-8010