District Staff

The District Officers for 2017-18 are

Dist 6 CDR Joe Caradonna 4557H Friendship Rock Creek Rd., Burlington, NC  27215 336-541-5345 cdrdist6@vfwnc.com

alt: Click here

Dist 6 QM Marv McWherter 107 Krestrel Court Mebane, NC  27302   Send email
Dist 6 Adjutant Archie L. Gupton PO Box 354, Butner, NC  27509 919-575-6301 adjdist6@vfwnc.com
Sr Vice Fred Smith PO Box 185, Yanceyville, NC  27379 919-514-1521 Send email 
Jr Vice Lee Heavlin 209 Blueridge Rd, Carrboro, NC 27510  919-260-6571 Send email
Judge Adv Michael Asycue 546 Rocky Ford Rd, Louisburg, NC  27549 919-496-5637   
Surgeon Edward Gill  Chapel Hill, NC    ekgillnc@embarqmail.com
Chaplain Benny Moore  Yanceyville, NC    
Media Lee Heavlin Chapel Hill, NC 919-741-5183 Send email




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *