Print this Page

Officers

District Officers

Commander:  Charles P. “Chuck” Wilson, Post 7916, Woodbridge, CDRDist10@vfwva.org

Sr. Vice Commander: Randy Coker, Post 1503, Dale City, rwcoker1@gmail.com

Jr. Vice Commander:  Michael Del Vecchio, Post 1503, Dale City, mjdelvecchio@ymail.com

Quartermaster: Sterling Moninghoff, Post 1503, Dale City, QMDist10@vfwva.org, smoninghoff1@verizon.net

Adjutant:  Tom Leavitt, Post 1503 Dale City, ADJDist10@vfwva.org 

Service Officer:  Michael Niblack,  Post 7916, Woodbridge, niblack@allowus.com

Judge Advocate: Ken Wiseman, Post 1503 , Dale City kwiseman@vfw.org

Chaplain: Joe Byrnes, Post 7327, Springfield, jpb@hossmedia.com

Surgeon:  Ray Del Pesche, Post 1177, Leesburg, rdcamaro@gmail.com  

3 Year Trustee:  Robert “Bob” Dugas, Post 1503, Dale City, rdxdoogy1@gmail.com 

2 Year Trustee:  Gary Kelch, Post 7327, Springfield, gkelch@cox.net

1 Year Trustee:  Tom Gimble, Post 1503, Dale City, 703-851-5822 tfgimble@gmail.com

Inspector: Ken Wiseman , Post 1503 Dale City  850-501-3035  kwiseman@vfw.org

Officer of the Day:   Aaron Coffin,  Post 8469, Fairfax Station,  aaron.coffin0@gmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://myvfw.org/va/dist10/officers/