Print this Page

Officers

District Officers

Commander:  Robert ‘Bob’ Dugas, Post 1503, Dale City, rdxdoogy1@gmail.com

Sr. Vice Commander: Randy Coker, Post 1503, Dale City, rwcoker1@gmail.com

Jr. Vice Commander:  Charles (Chuck) Wilson, Post 7916 Woodbridge, cdrpost7916@va.vfwwebmail.com

Quartermaster: Sterling Moninghoff, Post 1503, Dale City, smoninghoff1@verizon.net

Adjutant:  Juliana Powell, Post 1503 Dale City, powelljulianaC@gmail.com

Service Officer:  Ken Wiseman,  Post 1503, Dale City 860-501-3035  kwiseman@vfw.org

Judge Advocate:  Mike DelVecchio, Post 1503 , Dale City 703-986-0676   miked5361@verizon.net

Chaplain: Juliana Powell, Post 1503 Dale City, powelljulianaC@gmail.com

Surgeon:  Joseph P. Byrnes, Post 7327 , Springfield 703-732-7609  jpb@hossmedia.com

3 Year Trustee:  Gary Kelch, Post 7327, Springfield, cdrdist10@va.vfwwebmail.com

2 Year Trustee:  Tom Gimble Post 1503 Dale City  703-851-5822 tfgimble@gmail.com

1 Year Trustee:  Nelson Betancourt, Post 3150, Arlington, nelbet.is@gmail.com

Inspector: Ken Wiseman , Post 1503 Dale City  850-501-3035  kwiseman@vfw.org

Officer of the Day:   Aaron Coffin,  Post 8469, Fairfax Station,  aaron.coffin0@gmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://myvfw.org/va/dist10/officers/