District 11 Commander
Dean Nedvidek – Navy

Welcome To Wisconsin VFW’s Eleventh District!


Click This Map to see Posts List

The Eleventh District is comprised of 23 great VFW Posts across LaCrosse, Monroe, Juneau, Vernon and Sauk Counties. The map below shows the locations of these outstanding Posts and will link you to more information about them. You are invited to look them over and choose to visit one near you.
If you’ve already earned the right to join our great organization but have yet to decide where to do it, come visit here at home where we do our best work for all Veterans!
The Wisconsin Veterans of Foreign Wars has a richtradition of serving veterans, military families and their local communities.  We invite you to explore this website and our entire VFW Wisconsin network of sites to learn more about our organization.If you are a veteran and would like to join the VFW, we invite you to fill out our  “Join the VFW form“.

If you are already a member of the VFW, use the links below to find what you need quickly:

VFW WebMail  Latest News from the Department

  Latest News from Posts in Wisconsin   Post Website State Directory

Top of Page

Listing of District 11 Posts by City/Town of charter.
Click on Post Number or City to visit Post website.
Post # City Meeting Day & Time Post Name
8278 Bangor 3rd Mon 7:30 PM Clements-Anderson-Leis
987 Baraboo 3rd Mon 7:00 PM Greenwood Memorial
10911 Camp Douglas 1st Mon 7:00 PM Camp Douglas Memorial
8584 Cashton 3rd Wed 7:00 PM Dickman-Spaeth
8123 De Soto 3rd Sat 2:30 PM De Soto
3434 Hillpoint 2nd Mon 7:00 PM Prouty Gudenschwager Henke Memorial
8262 Hillsboro 2nd Wed 7:30 PM Shaker Calloway
7908 Holmen 3rd Wed 7:00 PM Holmen
1530 La Crosse 2nd Wed 7:00PM Thomas Rooney
9075 La Farge 1st Mon 7:00 PM Jones-Lawrence
5970 Lyndon Station 2nd Mon 7:00 PM Maurice C. Havey
2114 Mauston 2nd Mon 7:30 PM Mc Evoy-Miller
10231 Necedah 1st Mon 5:00 pm Wayne C Chitwood
2334 Nekoosa 1st Mon 7:00 PM Richard Soward
2336 North Freedom 2nd Wed 7:30 PM Parshall-Cummings
7694 Prairie Du Sac 1st Wed 7:30 PM Lachmund-Cramer
1916 Reedsburg 1st Mon 7:00 PM Thurber-Greenwood
2112 Sparta 1st Mon 7:00 PM General R. B. Mc Coy
10532 Stoddard 2nd Mon 7:30 PM Coon Creek
1382 Tomah 1st Thu 7:00 PM Curtis-Mc Nutt
3032 Viroqua 3rd Thu 7:00 PM Running-Johnson-Ray
5387 Warrens 1st Thu 6:30 PM Joseph Kube Memorial
8021 Westby 1st Mon 7:00 PM Westby

1st District 2nd District 3rd District 4th District 6th District 7th District 8th District 9th District 10th District 11th District

Back To List 

Use this form to send email to the appropriate District Officer

[si-contact-form form=’1′]

Back To List