District 4 Commander Bob Bolz

District 4 Commander
Bob Bolz

Welcome to Wisconsin VFW’s 4th District!


The Fourth District is comprised of 19 great VFW Posts throughout Milwaukee County. The map below
shows the locations of these outstanding Posts and will link you to more information about them. You are invited to look them over and choose to visit one near you. If you’ve already earned the right to join our great organization but have yet to decide where to do it, come visit here at home where we do our best work for all Veterans!

If you are a veteran and would like to join the VFW, we invite you to fill out our Join the VFW form.

If you are already a member of the VFW, use the links below to find what you need quickly:

VFW WebMail  Latest News from the Department  Latest News from Posts in Wisconsin  Post Website Directory

Top of Page

Alphabetical list of 4th District Posts by City Name
Click Post Number or City Name to visit Post Websites
Post Post City Meeting Day & Time Post Name
2304 Berlin 3rd Sun 12 Noon Collins-Meyer- Knutson
2895 Cudahy 2nd Wed 7:00 PM Cudahy
10519 Greendale 4th Mon 6:30 PM Greendale
6498 Greenfield 2nd Tue 7:00 PM Gross-Yaksh
2923 Menomonee Falls 3rd Wed 7:30 PM Corp. Henry Schafer
1912 Milwaukee 3rd Thu 7:30 PM City of West Allis
2028 Milwaukee 1st Tue 7:00 PM General Pearsall
2874 Milwaukee 1st Fri 12 Noon The City of Milwaukee
2879 Milwaukee 1st Wed 7:00 PM Bay View
7485 Milwaukee 4thTue 7:30 PM Krejci-Braun-Meier
9469 Milwaukee 1st Thu 7:00 PM Charles E. Fidler Memorial
10394 Milwaukee 1st Wed 7:30 PM Hales Corners-Franklin
10433 Milwaukee 2nd Sat 6:00 PM Capt. Paul F. Baker Sr.
12100 Milwaukee 4th Wed 6:00 PM Lance P. Sijan Moh
1691 New Berlin 1st Wed 7:30 PM Runge-Graham
8482 Oak Creek 4th Tue 7:00 PM Meyer-Dziedzic
3742 South Milwaukee 2nd Wed 7:00 PM Stewart-Turczyn
1465 Wauwatosa 3rd Thu 6:30 PM City of Wauwatosa
8343 Wind Lake 3rd Tue 7:00 PM Schiller-Kulchar-Fohr

1st District 2nd District 3rd District 4th District 6th District 7th District 8th District 9th District 10th District 11th District

[si-contact-form form=’1′]

Back to List