New District Seven Officers

[WAUSAU]  At the Spring Meeting  (during a snow storm) of the 7th District, Department of Wisconsin, new officers for 2013-14 were


District officers were installed by Dept. Sr. Vice Comdr. Renee Simpson

elected. Leaders for the VFW year will be:

  • Commander, John Schultz
  • Sr. Vice Commander, Michele Rathke
  • Jr. Vice Commander, Allen Olkives
  • Quartermaster, Gary Mathees
  • Judge Advocate, Norbert Strasser
  • Chaplain, Bill Knudson
  • Trustee 2, John Southworth
  • Trustee 3, Lyle Hagen




Seventh District officers

Bill Knudson, Lyle Hagen, John Southworth, Norbert Lee, Allen, Gary, John Schultz and Michele Rathke





In: Uncategorized, WI VFW News

Still quiet

Leave a Response